CTA Committee

Co-Presidents

Alessandro
Alessandro Gelli
BRS
alessandro@ctageneva.com
Milan
Milan Thomas
Oryx Energies
milan@ctageneva.com

Committee Members

Isabel
Isabel Esteves Ferreira
EFA Merchant Finance
isabel@ctageneva.com
Paul
Paul Descheemaeker
Heerema International
paul@ctageneva.com
 SL
Siméon Lachev
Metinvest International

Cynthia Mathys
Varo Energy
cynthia@ctageneva.com
Cube_visaChristophe Riedi
MSC
 Picture ctageneve
Benoit Sauthier
Oryx Energies
michael
Michael Lepper
100 rue du Rhône Avocats
michael@ctageneva.com
Kristin
Kristin Botros

kristin@ctageneva.com
 portrait-eliane
Eliane Palivoda Herren
University of Geneva
eliane.herren@unige.ch
GTSA Graduation Ceremony
Julien Arbace
Gunvor
julien@ctageneva.com
Matthew
Matthew Neeley
OLAM
matthew@ctageneva.com
photoandre
André Jelicic
Promethee
andre@ctageneva.com
GARCIA.Manuella
Manuella Garcia
Mercuria
manuella@ctageneva.com
Viviane
Viviane Romy
Credit Suisse
viviane@ctageneva.com
Peder
Peder Broms
SCCF
peder@ctageneva.com
Leticia
Leticia Saura
University of Geneva
leticia.Saura@unige.ch
Azzurra Tarroni  Bruno Barcellona Bustos
Alexis Touon Laura Tolub  Jean Manuel Reme
Advertisements