CTA Committee

Co-Presidents

Alessandro
Alessandro Gelli
BRS
alessandro@ctageneva.com
Milan
Milan Thomas
Oryx Energies
milan@ctageneva.com

Committee Members

Isabel
Isabel Esteves Ferreira
EFA Merchant Finance
isabel@ctageneva.com
Paul
Paul Descheemaeker
Heerema International
paul@ctageneva.com
 SL
Siméon Lachev
Metinvest International

Cynthia Mathys
Gunvor
cynthia@ctageneva.com
Cube_visaChristophe Riedi
CTA Geneva
christophe@ctageneva.com
 Guillaume Cottin
Mondelēz International
guillaume@ctageneva.com
michael
Michael Lepper
100 rue du Rhône Avocats
michael@ctageneva.com

Jean-Manuel Reme
Touton
jean-manuel@ctageneva.com
 portrait-eliane
Eliane Palivoda Herren
University of Geneva
eliane.herren@unige.ch
GTSA Graduation Ceremony
Julien Arbace
Gunvor
julien@ctageneva.com
Matthew
Matthew Neeley
OLAM
matthew@ctageneva.com
photoandre
André Jelicic
Promethee
andre@ctageneva.com
GARCIA.Manuella
Manuella Garcia
Mercuria
manuella@ctageneva.com
Viviane
Viviane Romy
Credit Suisse
viviane@ctageneva.com

Taghi Taghi-Zada
Socar
taghi@ctageneva.com
Leticia
Leticia Saura
University of Geneva
leticia.Saura@unige.ch

Soren Henrischen
CTA Geneva
soren@ctageneva.com
 
Bruno Barcellona Bustos
Cargill
bruno@ctageneva.com
Laurent Nierle
Ernst & Young
laurent@ctageneva.com